The City of Arnold Tourism Commission promotes tourism in the city.

The Tourism Commission consists of five members, including a representative of the hotel/motel industry, two active in the tourism industry, and two business executives.

Terms are three years.

The Commission meets the first Wednesday of each month from 4:00 pm – 5:00 pm.

Previous Agenda

Current Members
Gary Allen (Hospitality Representative)
Christopher Ford (Business Representative)
Susan Goss (Travel/Tourism Representative)
Mark Hood (Business Representative)

Council Representative
Phil Amato