Municipal Election Results

Arnold MO City HallInitial results of the City of Arnold April 4, 2017 Municipal Election are as follows: Mayor Ron Counts won re-election; Ward 1 Council Member Jason Fulbright won re-election; Ward 2 Council Member David Owens won re-election; Ward 3 Council Member was won by Mark Hood; and Ward 4 Council Member Claude W. (Butch) Cooley won re-election.


Certification of the vote results will occur within the next few days.

Newly elected City Council members will be sworn in at a special ceremony at 6:30 pm on Thursday, April 13, 2017, in City of Arnold Council Chambers at 2101 Jeffco Blvd. Refreshments will be served. A Council Work Session will follow immediately afterward.

All are welcome!


2017-10-09T13:03:11+00:00 April 6th, 2017|Latest News|