Departments 2017-10-09T13:03:08-05:00

The City of Arnold conducts the City’s business within six (6) City Departments, which include:

  • Community Development
  • Finance
  • Municipal Court
  • Parks & Recreation
  • Police
  • Public Works

These Departments each fulfill a unique need for Arnold’s citizens, and City employees are always eager to help you find answers and resolutions to your questions and concerns.

Your needs are important to us, and we look forward to serving you. Contact City Department employees with your questions using our Please Contact Me form.

arnold bridge