Beautification Commission

///Beautification Commission
Beautification Commission 2018-07-26T15:36:33-05:00

The City of Arnold Beautification Commission promotes and enhances the aesthetic appearance of the community by formulating and coordinating programs, projects, and policies.

The Beautification Commission consists of five (5) members appointed by the Mayor, subject to the approval of the City Council. City residents are preferred, but non-resident members are allowed, especially if they bring a specific skill, background or interest that would be helpful to the Commission.

The Commission currently meets on an as needed basis.

All members shall be appointed for a term of two (2) years.

arnold rec center

Current Members

Gaye Counts
Joseph McKee
Tim Seidenstricker
Andrew Sutton
Tricia Sutton

Council Liaison
Ron Counts