Planning 2019-03-14T16:27:24+00:00

The City of Arnold Planning Commission recommends regulations governing the subdivision of land within its jurisdiction.

Two positions are appointed from each of the four wards. The Mayor, a Council Representative, and the Community Development Director are also members. There is also a member-at-large appointment.

The positions are four-year terms, with two positions rotating out each year.

Meetings are normally held twice a month at Arnold City Hall.

Upcoming Planning Commission Meeting Packet

    Previous Agendas, Minutes, Packets

    Deck construction

    Current Members
    Alan Bess
    Jeff Campbell
    Christopher Ford
    Frank Kutilek
    Justin Lurk
    Andrew Sutton
    John Tucker
    Del Williams

    Council Liaison
    Brian McArthur