Veterans 2017-10-09T13:03:08+00:00

The City of Arnold Veterans Commission consists of seven voting members – three veterans, two members from VFW Post 2593, two additional members, one alternate, and one Council liaison.

The Commission meets the third Wednesday of each month and also meets for special occasions such as the annual Veterans Parade.

Past Veterans Commission Minutes

Current Members
Sylvester Biermann
Carolyn J. Doty
Randy Hoselton (alternate)
Richard Matheny
David A. McArthur
Julie Rose

Council Liaison
Gary Plunk
Vernon Sullivan